Brand Gallery

Please visit the Manufacturer's gallery for the current selection of colors, styles and textures that are available today.  All products are of 100% first quality from the flooring brands below.  

 

Carpets:

    Mohawk Flooring - www.mohawkflooring.com

Beaulieu Carpets - www.blissflooring.com

Stanton Carpet - www.stantoncarpet.com

    Shaw Carpets - www.shawfloors.com

Milliken Carpets - www.millikencarpet.com


Carpet Tiles/Commercial:

    Mohawk Flooring - www.mohawkflooring.com/aladdincommercial

Mohawk Commercial - www.themohawkgroup.com

 J&J Industries - http://www.jj-invision.com

Masland Contract - www.maslandcontract.com

Mannington Commercial - www.mannington.com/commercial

    Interface - www.interfaceflor.com


Hardwood:
     
     Mohawk  - www.mohawkflooring.com 

     Mannington - www.mannington.com
     Harris Wood - www.harriswoodfloors.com

LW Flooring -  www.lwflooring.com

Zickgraf (Shaw) Hardwood Floors - www.zickgraf.com

Somerset Hardwood Floors - www.somersetfloors.com

Armstrong Hardwood Floors - www.armstrong.com

Bruce Hardwood - www.bruce.com


Laminate:

    Mannington - www.mannington.com

    Mohawk - www.mohawkflooring.com

    Kronotex Laminate - www.kronotexusa.com

    Balterio Laminate - www.balterio.com

    Tarkett - www.home.tarkett.com

LW Flooring -  www.lwflooring.com

Armstrong Laminate  - www.armstrong.com

Bruce Laminate - www.bruce.com


Ceramic Tile & Natural Stone:

 

      Daltile  -   www.daltile.com

      Mohawk - www.mohawkflooring.com 

      American Olean - www.americanolean.com 

      Florida Tile - www.floridatile.com

      Crossville - www.crossvilleinc.com

Schulter Systems - www.schluter.com


Vinyl Tile, Vinyl Plank & Sheet Vinyl:

Burke Flooring - www.burkeflooring.com

      Congoleum -  www.congoleum.com

       Tarkett -  www.tarkett.com

       Mannington - www.mannington.com

       Nafco - www.nafco.com

Armstrong - www.armstrong.com

Metro Floors - www.metroflorusa.com

        
VCT:

       Tarkett - www.tarkett-commercial.com

       Azrock - www.azrock.com

       Johnsonite - www.johnsonite.com



Visit our showroom to  browse hundreds of flooring choices in all styles, colors, and materials from among our wide array of samples. We’re experts in residential and commercial flooring for your home or office.  Click Contact Us for our office location.